Final podium of the I Neda el Món Open Waters League 2015!


Neda el Món League

This is the final podium of the I Neda el Món Open Waters League 2015 after celebrating the 2nd Neda el Món SwimBarcelona Saint Sylvester swim.

Male category

  • Josep Pagés
  • Carlos Romero
  • Andrés Perales

Female category

  • Alejandra Palomares
  • Mª Jesús Santos
  • Blanca Cartanyà

Congratulations to the winners and all participants!

Read more about the Neda el Món Open Waters League or find out how to participate in the 2016 edition by checking out this link.

Buclenet IT Systems
12/23/2015 10:35:39 AM
SSL Certificates